(TEQIP) - Phase III

The Ministry of Human Resource Development launched in December, 2002 the “Technical Education Quality Improvement Programme of Government of India (TEQIP)” which aims to upscale and support ongoing efforts in improving quality of technical education and enhancing existing capacities of the institutions to become dynamic, demand-driven, quality conscious, efficient and forward looking, responsive to rapid economic and technological developments occurring both at national and international levels. The Programme was conceived and designed as a long term project to be implemented in 10-12 years in 3 phases to support excellence and transformation in Technical Education in the country.







Nodal Officers of TEQIP-III

1. Prof. (Dr.) Goutam Sutradhar           -   Institutional Project Director (IPD)

Director NIT Manipur.


2. Dr. Chandi Charan Malakar     -   TEQIP Coordinator (TC)

Asst. Prof. & Assoc. Dean (RC)


3. Dr. Anil Kumar Birru                        -   TEQIP Co-Coordinator (TCC)

Asst.Prof. & HoD ME.


4. Dr. Mithun Roy                                -  Nodal Officer (Academics)

Asst.Prof. Chemistry


5.Dr. Sanasam Surrendra Singh           -   Nodal Officer (Finance)

Asst. Prof. Mathematics


6. Dr. Sagolsem Lenin Singh                -   Nodal Officer (Procurement)

Asst. Prof. Physics





五分快三口诀 罗甸县| 工布江达县| 柘城县| 沐川县| 宜君县| 泸州市| 徐闻县| 花莲市| 获嘉县| 类乌齐县| 宁南县| 五常市| 长宁县| 获嘉县| 平江县| 青神县| 中山市| 阿坝县| 永安市| 开封市| 诸城市| 聂荣县| 隆回县| 樟树市| 林西县| 贵德县| 通江县| 广平县| 株洲市| 三穗县| 竹山县| 繁昌县| 太谷县| 信宜市| 大邑县| 维西| 广德县| 图们市| 南安市| 抚远县| 清苑县|