Click here for List of Shortlisted candidates for the Post of Field Manager and Consultant under "Technology Gap Analysis Study for: i) Fisheries and ii) Food and Spices cluster, Manipur", TIFAC DST Project vide our Advertisement No. NITM.1/(259-Estt)/TIFAC/Staff/2019-01.


Walk-in-Interview for the Student under Project entitled "Technology Gap Analysis study for the fisheries and Food & Spices cluster of Manipur is scheduled on 03/01/2020.



Last date of submission of filled in application form for recruitment of project staff entitled "Technology Gap Analysis Study for (i) Fisheries and (ii) Food and Spice Cluster Manipur." publised vide advertisement no NITM.1(259-ESH)/TIFAC/Staff/2019-01 dated 18th November 2019 is hereby extended upto 5:00 P.M. of 6th December 2019.




Welcome to NIT Manipur

About The Institute

National Institute of Technology Manipur, a centrally funded institution is set up to impart quality technical education to various levels of higher learning. It is one of the ten newly set up NIT's by the Ministry of Human Resource Development, Govt. of India vide its order no. F.23-13-2009-TS-III dated 30th October 2009 and 3rd March 2010. It has been established to cater to the needs of the thousands of students from the North East and outside in the field of Technical Education With National Institute of Technology Agartala, as its mentor institute and tremendous support from the State Govt. of Manipur, NIT Manipur started its first session on 1st August, 2010.

The Institute was first established under the Manipur Societies Registration Act, 1989. (Regd. No. 425/M/SR/2010). Later, NIT Manipur was declared as a full-fledged NIT along with nine other new NITs,through An Act of Parliament and notified under Govt. of India Gazette notification No. 28 0f 2012 dated 7th June 2012 and declared as an Institute of National Importance.

措勤县| 牟定县| 伽师县| 麻城市| 浠水县| 宜兰市| 福州市| 北辰区| 兴国县| 肃南| 彭州市| 奈曼旗| 宜都市| 门源| 卫辉市| 亚东县| 大安市| 嘉祥县| 江陵县| 福建省| 法库县| 无极县| 神木县| 尼木县| 广安市| 闽侯县| 天水市| 余姚市| 轮台县| 诸暨市| 昭觉县| 长泰县| 三台县| 台南县| 汤原县| 都兰县| 莱西市| 阿城市| 兴山县| 白山市| 蛟河市|